Our Lenders

We won’t rest until you get the right loan.

There are lots of loan choices, but they don’t all fit your situation. Let our experts dig through these options to find the one that’s right for you. Put our experience to work, give us a call and then rest easy.

PB-1671_Cuba_lenders_WEB 

Our Cuba Team  
Becky Doyle bdoyle@peoplesbk.comNMLS# 507762
Matt Rabymraby@peoplesbk.comNMLS# 525901
Lisa Storzlstorz@peoplesbk.comNMLS# 507766
701 N. Franklin Street
Cuba, MO 65453
573-885-2511

 

Bonnie and Jay

Our Sullivan Team  
Bonnie Walkerbwalker@peoplesbk.comNMLS# 507770
Jay Stackjstack@peoplesbk.comNMLS# 1296632
112 South Service Road West
Sullivan, MO 63080
573-468-5926

 

PB-1671_Steelville_lenders_WEB

Our Steelville Team  
Tim Mullentmullen@peoplesbk.comNMLS# 507768
Tiffany Trouttttroutt@peoplesbk.comNMLS# 999730
201 Main Street
Steelville, MO 65565
573-775-5901